SCAA Contact Information

 


 

Banting Memorial H.S.

203 Victoria St. E.

Alberto Bernardi, Principal

Maroon/Blue/White

Alliston  L9R 1W7

Gord Geier, CC
Miranda Allen, CC

AAA

705-435-6288 

ggeier@scdsb.on.ca

mallen@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-435-3868  

 

Barrie North C.I.

110 Grove St. E.

Greg Brucker, Principal

Green/Gold

Barrie, L4M 2P3

Tammy Laurin, CC

AAA

705-726-6541

tlaurin@scdsb.on.ca

 

  

FAX 705-725-8246

 

Bear Creek S.S.

100 Red Oak Dr.

Mike Abram, Principal

Blue/Red/Green

Barrie, ON

Doug Wilkey, CC

AAA

705-725-7712

dwilkey@scdsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX 705-720-1088  

 

Bradford District H.S.

General Delivery

Peter Stone, Principal

Navy/Powder Blue

Bradford  L3Z 2A3

Erin Carson, CC

 

White

905-775-2262

ecarson@scdsb.on.ca  

AAA

 

FAX 905-775-3192  

 

Collingwood C.I.

6 Cameron St.

Charlene Scime,Principal 

Black/Gold

Collingwood L9Y 2J2

Jenn Martin, CC

AAA

705-445-3161

jrmartin@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

FAX 705-444-9270

 

Eastview S.S.

421 Grove Street E

Jim Sammon, Principal

Royal Blue/Gold/Red

Barrie, L4M 2R8

Martin Carl, CC

Peter Kalbfleisch, CC

AAA

705-728-1321


mcarl@scdsb.on.ca

pkalbfleisch@scdsb.on.ca 


 

 

 

 

  

 

Ecole Sec. Le Caron

22 rue John

Stephane Lewis, Principal

White/Royal Blue

Penetang  L9M 1N8

Mr. Serge Lesperance, AD

A

705-549-3202

sergelesperance@hotmail.com

 

 

FAX 705-549-4818

 

Elmvale District H.S.

88 Lawson Ave

Dan MacDonald, Principal

Kelly Green/Orange

Elmvale  L0L 1P0

John Minty, CC

AA

705-322-2201

jminty@scdsb.on.ca

  

FAX 705-322-3714

 

Innisdale S.S.

95 Little Ave

Brian MacIsaac, Principal

Orange/White/Blue

Barrie L4N 2Z4

Steve Urbach, CC

AAA

705-726-2552

surbach@scdsb.on.ca

  

FAX 705-726-5422

 

Georgian Bay District S.S.

865 Hugel Ave.,

John Playford, Principal

Aleda Salewski, CC

 

Midland L4R 1X8

 

AA

705-526-7817 Ext. 318

asalewski@scdsb.on.ca

  

FAX  705-526-1442

 

Nantyr Shores S.S.

1146 Anna Maria Blvd.

Liselle Prickett, Acting Principal

AAA        

Alcona Beach, ON

Teri-Ann Dallimore, CC

 

705-431-5950

tdallimore@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX705-431-7921  

 

Nottawasaga Pines S.S.    

8505 County Rd. 10

Jason Pino, Principal

Red/White/Black

Angus L0M 1B1

Radim Jasek, CC 

AA

705-424-5030


 

 

FAX 705-424-4896

rjasek@scdsb.on.ca

Nouvelle Alliance

249 Anne St. N

Laurin Martyne, Principal

Navy Blue/Forest Green

Barrie L4N 0B5

Sylvain, Laramee

705-737-5260

slaramee@csdccs.edu.on.ca  

 

 

FAX  705-737-3121

 

Orillia S.S

 Collegiate Drive.,

Peter Bowman, Acting Principal

Black/Orange/Grey

Orillia, L3V 2B4

Karmi Shami, CC

AAA

705-326-7394

kshami@scdsb.on.ca  

 

FAX 705-326-4299

 

 

 

                                                                  

Stayner C.I.

Kelly Green/White/Navy

A

R. R. #2

Stayner, LOM 1SO

705-428-2639

FAX  705-428-0562  

Mark Keating, Principal
Katie Cameron, CC
Steph Rusnak, CC

kameron@scdsb.on.ca

srusnak@scdsb.on.ca


 

Twin Lakes S.S.

Silver/Green/Blue

AA

381 Birch St.


Orillia  L3V 2P5


705-325-1318


FAX 705-325-4291

Julie Underhill, Principal
Megan Hendry, CC
mhendry@scdsb.on.ca

 



 

Romeo Da.laire H.S

A

736Essa Rd
Barrie, ON
L4N 9E9

Stephane Lewis,

Principal

Sophie Alberts, CC

alberrts@CSVimonde.ca



 

Unity Christian H.S.

Purple/Gold

A

25 Burton Ave
Barrie, ON
L4N 2R3

 Allen Schenk, Principal

Stephen Lopes, CC

athletics@unitychristianhigh.ca


 

 CSASC Contact Information 

 

 

Holy Trinity H.S.

Box 865

Brian McKenzie. Principal

White/Gold/Black

Bradford  L3Z 2B3

Denny DeOlivera CC/PL

AA

905-775-4841

ddeoliveira@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

FAX 905-775-3807  

 

Jean Vanier H.S.

160 Collins St.

John Collingbourne, Principal

White/Blue/Navy

Collingwood, L9Y 4R1

Liz Payton, CC

A

705-445-2043

epayton@smcdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-445-0790  

 

Patrick Fogarty S.S.

15 Commerce Rd.

Carolyn Healy, Principal

Red/White/Green

Orillia, L3V 6S1

Curtis Columbus

AA

705-325-9372

ccolumbus@smcdsb.on.ca   

 

FAX 705-325-5505

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

St. Joan of Arc

460 Mapleton Ave.

Mr. Bob Blasko

Blue/White

Barrie L4M 4S5

Mike Greene, CC

AAA 

705-721-0398

mgreene@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

FAX: 705-721-1438

 

 

St. Joseph’s H. S.

243 Cundles Rd., E.,

Mr. Joe Timmins

 

Gold/Maroon/White

Barrie L4M 4S5

Rick Tynes

 

AA

705-728-3120                            

rtynes@smcdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-728-7714

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Peter’s H.S.

201 Ashford Drive

Mr. Heinrich Bebie

 

Purple/White

Barrie L4N 6A3

Carla Morrison, CC                

 

AAA

705-734-0168

cmorrison@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

FAX 705-734-0509

 

 

St. Theresa’s H.S.

347 Galloway Blvd.

Mr. Bern Tate

 

Navy/Blue/White

Midland L4R 5B2

Cullen Fay CC

 

AAA

705-526-1311

cfay@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

FAX 705-526-4378

 

 

St. Thomas Aquinas

5 Nolan Rd

Ms. Annalisa Varano

 

Blue/White/Gray

Tottenham, L0G 1W0

Marcelline Ross

 

AA

905-936-4743

mross@smcdsb.on.ca 

 

 

 

FAX 905-936-3752

 

 


a  

 

MPS Schools - Muskoka-Parry Sound - Contact Information

Almaguin Highlands S.S  

Box 250  

Sue Fawcett, Principal

Green/Black/Gold  

South River P0A 1X0  

Bob Hildebrandt, CC  

Trever Hingley, CC

A  

705-386-2363  

robert.hildebrandt@nearnorthschools.ca  trevor.hingley@nearnorthschools.ca 

 

 

FAX 705-386-2880  

Bracebridge and   

100 Clearbrook Trail  

Kim Williams, Principal

Muskoka Lakes S.S  

Bracebridge, P1L 2E9  

Eric Crowe, CC  

Black/Red/White  

705-645-4496  

ecrowe@tldsb.on.ca  

AA  

 

FAX 705-645-2552  

Gravenhurst H.S.  

325 Mary St. South  

Trent Willett, Principal  

Garnet/Grey/Gold  

Gravenhurst P1P 1X7  

Corry Ziorjen, CC  

Geoff Dash

A  

705-687-2283  

c.ziorjen@tldsb.on.ca

geoff.dash@tldsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX 705-687-4132  

Huntsville H.S.  

58 Brunel Road  

 Alison, Turnball, Principal

Royal/Blue/Gold  

Huntsville P0A 1K0  

Ross Clark, CC  

AA  

705-789-5594  

ross.clark@tldsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX  705-789-2269  

Parry Sound H.S.  

111 Isabella Street  

Dawn Buckland, Principal 

Red/Grey  

Parry Sound P2A 1N2  

Alissa Weichel CC and MPS President  

AA  

705-773-7979  

alissa.weichel@nearnorthschools.ca   

   

 

     FAX 705-746-6140                                    











 

 

 

 

 

St. Dominic Catholic S.S.

955 Cedar Lane

Mr. Kevin Strong

White/Blue/Navy

P.O. Box 217

Dan Blum CC, PL

Bracebridge, P1L 1T6

dblum@smcdsb.on.ca  

(Participates in MPS)

705-646-8772

 

 

FAX 705-646-7613