SIMCOE COUNTY DISTRICT SCHOOLS  (GBSSA SOUTHERN DISTRICT SCAA)  

 

T of C

 

Banting Memorial H.S.

203 Victoria St. E.

Mrs. Lynn Kelman

Maroon/Blue/White

Alliston  L9R 1W7

Amy Ward, CC

AAA

705-435-6288 

award@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-435-3868  

 

Barrie North C.I.

110 Grove St. E.

Ms. Dana Barakauskas

Green/Gold

Barrie, L4M 2P3

Kevin Simms, CC

AAA

705-726-6541

ksimms@scdsb.on.ca

 

  

FAX 705-725-8246

 

Bear Creek S.S.

100 Red Oak Dr.

Mr. Mike Abram

Blue/Red/Green

Barrie, ON

Doug Wilkey, CC

AAA

705-725-7712

dwilkey@scdsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX 705-720-1088  

 

Bradford District H.S.

General Delivery

Mr. Peter Stone

Navy/Powder Blue

Bradford  L3Z 2A3

Jason Wilson, CC

 

White

905-775-2262

jwilson@scdsb.on.ca  

AAA

 

FAX 905-775-3192  

 

Collingwood C.I.

6 Cameron St.

Ms. Charlene Scime

Black/Gold

Collingwood L9Y 2J2

Bill Hewitt, CC

AAA

705-445-3161

bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

FAX 705-444-9270

 

Eastview S.S.

421 Grove Street E

Ms. Jane Seymour

Royal Blue/Gold/Red

Barrie, L4M 2R8

Martin Carl, CC

AAA

705-728-1321

mcarl@scdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

 

FAX  705-728-6053  

 

Ecole Sec. Le Caron

22 rue John

Mr. Stephane Lewis

White/Royal Blue

Penetang  L9M 1N8

Mr. Serge Lesperance, AD

A

705-549-3202

sergelesperance@hotmail.com

 

 

FAX 705-549-4818

 

Elmvale District H.S.

88 Lawson Ave

Mr. Dan MacDonald

Kelly Green/Orange

Elmvale  L0L 1P0

John Minty, CC

AA

705-322-2201

jminty@scdsb.on.ca

  

FAX 705-322-3714

 

Innisdale S.S.

95 Little Ave

Ms. Dawn Stephens

Orange/White/Blue

Barrie L4N 2Z4

Steve Urbach, CC

AAA

705-726-2552

surbach@scdsb.on.ca

  

FAX 705-726-5422

 

Georgian Bay District S.S.

865 Hugel Ave.,

Mr. John Playford

 

Midland L4R 1X8

 

AA

705-526-7817 Ext. 318

cbuchanon@scdsb.on.ca

  

FAX  705-526-1442

 

Nantyr Shores S.S.

1146 Anna Maria Blvd.

Mr. Alberto Bernardi

AAA        

Alcona Beach, ON

Jared McCord, CC

 

705-431-5950

jmccord@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX705-431-7921  

 

Nottawasaga Pines S.S.    

8505 County Rd. 10

Mr. Jason Pino

Red/White/Black

Angus L0M 1B1

Jenna Rietkoetter,  

AA

705-424-5030

jrietkoetter@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-424-4896

rjasek@scdsb.on.ca

Nouvelle Alliance

249 Anne St. N

Mrs. Patricia Bolger

Navy Blue/Forest Green

Barrie L4N 0B5

Jonathan Berube

705-737-5260

jberube@csdccs.edu.on.ca  

 

 

FAX  705-737-3121

 

Orillia S.S

 Collegiate Drive.,

Mr. Jim Sammon

Black/Orange/Grey

Orillia, L3V 2B4

Julie Castellani, CC

AAA

705-326-7394

jcastellani@scdsb.on.ca  

 

FAX 705-326-4299

 

 

 

                                                                  

Stayner C.I.

R. R. #2

Ms. Janice Ellerby

 

Kelly Green/White/Navy

Stayner  L0M 1S0

James Creech, CC

 

AA

705-428-2639

jcreech@scdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

 

FAX  705-428-0562  

 

 

Twin Lakes S.S.

381 Birch St.

Mr. Irfan Toor

 

Silver/Green/Blue

Orillia  L3V 2P5

Megan Hendry

 

AA

705-325-1318

mhendry@scdsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX 705-325-4291

 

 

 SIMCOE MUSKOKA CATHOLIC SCHOOLS (GBSSA SOUTHERN DISTRICT CSASC)               

 

T of C

 

Holy Trinity H.S.

Box 865

Mr. Brian McKenzie.

White/Gold/Black

Bradford  L3Z 2B3

Denny DeOlivera CC/PL

AA

905-775-4841

ddeoliveira@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

FAX 905-775-3807  

 

Jean Vanier H.S.

160 Collins St.

Mrs. Natalie Zyla

White/Blue/Navy

Collingwood, L9Y 4R1

Liz Payton, CC

A

705-445-2043

epayton@smcdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-445-0790  

 

Patrick Fogarty S.S.

15 Commerce Rd.

Mrs. Carolyn Healy

Red/White/Green

Orillia, L3V 6S1

Ryan Damen CC

AA

705-325-9372

rdamen@smcdsb.on.ca   

 

FAX 705-325-5505

 

 

 

 

St. Dominic Catholic S.S.

955 Cedar Lane

Mr. Kevin Strong

White/Blue/Navy

P.O. Box 217

Dan Blum CC, PL

Bracebridge, P1L 1T6

dblum@smcdsb.on.ca  

(Participates in MPS)

705-646-8772

 

 

FAX 705-646-7613

 

 

 

 

St. Joan of Arc

460 Mapleton Ave.

Mr. Bob Blasko

Blue/White

Barrie L4M 4S5

Mike Greene, CC

AAA 

705-721-0398

mgreene@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

FAX: 705-721-1438

 

 

St. Joseph’s H. S.

243 Cundles Rd., E.,

Mr. Joe Timmins

 

Gold/Maroon/White

Barrie L4M 4S5

Rick Tynes

 

AA

705-728-3120                            

rtynes@smcdsb.on.ca

 

 

FAX 705-728-7714

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Peter’s H.S.

201 Ashford Drive

Mr. Heinrich Bebie

 

Purple/White

Barrie L4N 6A3

Carla Morrison, CC                

 

AAA

705-734-0168

cmorrison@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

FAX 705-734-0509

 

 

St. Theresa’s H.S.

347 Galloway Blvd.

Mr. Bern Tate

 

Navy/Blue/White

Midland L4R 5B2

Cullen Fay CC

 

AAA

705-526-1311

cfay@smcdsb.on.ca  

 

 

 

FAX 705-526-4378

 

 

St. Thomas Aquinas

5 Nolan Rd

Ms. Annalisa Varano

 

Blue/White/Gray

Tottenham, L0G 1W0

Marcelline Ross

 

AA

905-936-4743

mross@smcdsb.on.ca 

 

 

 

FAX 905-936-3752

 

 

INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS

Pretty River Academy            11521 Hwy 26 W.

Mr. Brayden Plummer

 

Red/White/Green                    Collingwood, L9Y 5E7

Chris Fischer CC, PL

 

A                                            705-444-5376

                                               FAX 705-444-6818

 

cfischer@prettyriveracademy.com  

 

Unity Christian School       25 Burton Ave.

Principal, Peter Bulthuis

 

A – Purple                             Barrie, L4N 2R3

Aaron Harnden,     

 

                                               705-792-6915

                                               FAX 705-792-2389

 

athletics@unitychristianhigh.ca  

 

Romeo Dallaire                   736 Essa Rd.

Principal, Harold Robert

 

A  - Black/White                 Barrie, L4N 9E9

AD  Sophie Albert ,    

 

                                               705-792-2341 FAX 705-797-1323

 

alberts@CSViamonde.ca  

 

MPS Schools - Muskoka-Parry Sound

Almaguin Highlands S.S  

Box 250  

Ms. Donna Breault  

Green/Black/Gold  

South River P0A 1X0  

Bob Hildebrandt, CC  

AA  

705-386-2363  

robert.hildebrandt@nearnorthschools.ca   

 

 

FAX 705-386-2880  

Bracebridge and   

100 Clearbrook Trail  

Mr. Trent Willett  

Muskoka Lakes S.S  

Bracebridge, P1L 2E9  

Jason Sprathoff, CC  

Black/Red/White  

705-645-4496  

j.sprathoff@tldsb.on.ca  

AA  

 

FAX 705-645-2552  

Gravenhurst H.S.  

325 Mary St. South  

Ms. Alison Turnbull  

Garnet/Grey/Gold  

Gravenhurst P1P 1X7  

Corry Ziorjen, CC  

A  

705-687-2283  

c.ziorjen@tldsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX 705-687-4132  

Huntsville H.S.  

58 Brunel Road  

Ms. Kim Williams  

Royal/Blue/Gold  

Huntsville P0A 1K0  

Ross Clark, CC  

AA  

705-789-5594  

ross.clark@tldsb.on.ca  

 

 

FAX  705-789-2269  

Parry Sound H.S.  

111 Isabella Street  

Mr. Jim Douglas  

Red/Grey  

Parry Sound P2A 1N2  

Alissa Weichel CC and MPS President  

AA  

705-773-7979  

alissa.weichel@nearnorthschools.ca   

   

 

     FAX 705-746-6140